COVID-19: Our spaces are currently closed to the public. Learn more.

Events » REBIRTH COVID FREEDOM SESSION with Phil, Chris and Paige Rose

REBIRTH COVID FREEDOM SESSION with Phil, Chris and Paige Rose

Join us at

https://www.instagram.com/craftsight

https://www.facebook.com/craftsight

RSVP for reminders at

https://www.craftsight.com/thursday-covid-freedom-sessions-with-phil-and-chris/

TOMORROW – THURSDAY – Rest, relax and reflect during the live COVID FREEDOM SESSIONS with Phil, Chris and Paige Rose of RoseWellness.ca discussing practicing REBIRTH during COVID and enjoying inspiring live music at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm UK time. #COVID #COVIDBREAK #COVIDTIPS #COVIDBREAKFREEDOMSESSIONS #tips #health #mentalhealth #mentaltherapy #mentalbreak #torontosoundtherapy #sound #therapy #rythmicdiet #craftsight #wellness #nutrition #mindfulness #routines #anxiety #rythmicpontential #enablingchoice #curatingwellness #breath #peach #nutrition #meditation #personalpower #furtheringwellnes #curatingwellness #personalgrowth #personaldevelopment #rebirth